DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Friday, 16 April 2021 XM:381 4282
Thursday, 15 April 2021 XM:380 7984
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 XM:379 9691
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 XM:378 3755
Monday, 12 April 2021 XM:377 7879
Sunday, 11 April 2021 XM:376 5824
Saturday, 10 April 2021 XM:375 9132
Friday, 09 April 2021 XM:374 2474
Thursday, 08 April 2021 XM:373 1242
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 XM:372 9549
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 XM:371 2199
Monday, 05 April 2021 XM:370 1592
Sunday, 04 April 2021 XM:369 5718
Saturday, 03 April 2021 XM:368 3989
Friday, 02 April 2021 XM:367 7856