DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 15 April 2021 SL:380 9793
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 SL:379 1071
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 SL:378 8185
Monday, 12 April 2021 SL:377 0534
Sunday, 11 April 2021 SL:376 4006
Saturday, 10 April 2021 SL:375 3248
Friday, 09 April 2021 SL:374 2787
Thursday, 08 April 2021 SL:373 0214
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 SL:372 4934
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 SL:371 2523
Monday, 05 April 2021 SL:370 1099
Sunday, 04 April 2021 SL:369 3170
Saturday, 03 April 2021 SL:368 5312
Friday, 02 April 2021 SL:367 2495
Thursday, 01 April 2021 SL:366 7851