DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 15 April 2021 PS:380 6285
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 PS:379 6618
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 PS:378 9420
Monday, 12 April 2021 PS:377 7039
Sunday, 11 April 2021 PS:376 0710
Saturday, 10 April 2021 PS:375 9688
Friday, 09 April 2021 PS:374 3298
Thursday, 08 April 2021 PS:373 5921
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 PS:372 2895
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 PS:371 5117
Monday, 05 April 2021 PS:370 6872
Sunday, 04 April 2021 PS:369 0645
Saturday, 03 April 2021 PS:368 2652
Friday, 02 April 2021 PS:367 5373
Thursday, 01 April 2021 PS:366 0156