DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 15 April 2021 ON:380 2345
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 ON:379 6966
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 ON:378 9288
Monday, 12 April 2021 ON:377 1861
Sunday, 11 April 2021 ON:376 1290
Saturday, 10 April 2021 ON:375 0314
Friday, 09 April 2021 ON:374 5373
Thursday, 08 April 2021 ON:373 8595
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 ON:372 0832
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 ON:371 5193
Monday, 05 April 2021 ON:370 3884
Sunday, 04 April 2021 ON:369 9444
Saturday, 03 April 2021 ON:368 9523
Friday, 02 April 2021 ON:367 2176
Thursday, 01 April 2021 ON:366 2618