DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 MG:131 8599
Sunday, 11 April 2021 MG:130 9088
Saturday, 10 April 2021 MG:129 9824
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 MG:128 6191
Sunday, 04 April 2021 MG:127 6577
Saturday, 03 April 2021 MG:126 8985
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 MG:125 8199
Sunday, 28 March 2021 MG:124 2593
Saturday, 27 March 2021 MG:123 5833
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 MG:122 8011
Sunday, 21 March 2021 MG:121 8644
Saturday, 20 March 2021 MG:120 0133
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 MG:119 3751
Sunday, 14 March 2021 MG:118 8909
Saturday, 13 March 2021 MG:117 5680