DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 15 April 2021 BE:380 2621
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 BE:379 1732
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 BE:378 4056
Monday, 12 April 2021 BE:377 0767
Sunday, 11 April 2021 BE:376 8123
Saturday, 10 April 2021 BE:375 4550
Friday, 09 April 2021 BE:374 4027
Thursday, 08 April 2021 BE:373 9657
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 BE:372 8549
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 BE:371 9067
Monday, 05 April 2021 BE:370 7468
Sunday, 04 April 2021 BE:369 6843
Saturday, 03 April 2021 BE:368 7706
Friday, 02 April 2021 BE:367 3795
Thursday, 01 April 2021 BE:366 0750