DATA KELUARAN ANKARAPOOLS

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 15 April 2021 AP:380 9088
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 AP:379 6844
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 AP:378 6305
Monday, 12 April 2021 AP:377 2546
Sunday, 11 April 2021 AP:376 5501
Saturday, 10 April 2021 AP:375 1241
Friday, 09 April 2021 AP:374 8663
Thursday, 08 April 2021 AP:373 2607
Wednesday, 07 April 2021 AP:372 0849
Tuesday, 06 April 2021 AP:371 0690
Monday, 05 April 2021 AP:370 4565
Sunday, 04 April 2021 AP:369 1299
Saturday, 03 April 2021 AP:368 3822
Friday, 02 April 2021 AP:367 5897
Thursday, 01 April 2021 AP:366 1576